*Day Trippers 2018 Series Details!

Here is where you'll find all of the details of the amazing line up of excursions we have prepared for you!

 

old montrealFriday, May 18 - Sunday, May 20:  Montreal, Quebec

CLICK HERE for registration information


astros v yankees Wednesday, May 30 - Houston Astros vs. New York Yankees, Yankee Stadium

 CLICK HERE for registration information


dodgers mets Sunday, June 24 - LA Dodgers vs. New York Mets, CitiField

 CLICK HERE for registration information


yankee red sox  Saturday, June 30 - Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees, Yankee Stadium

  CLICK HERE for registration information


state of liberty Saturday, July 21 - Ellis Island / Statue of Liberty

 CLICK HERE for registration information

 


whaleSaturday, August 11 - Whale Watch, Boston

CLICK HERE for registration information

 


astros v redsox Saturday, September 8 - Houston Astros vs. Boston Red Sox, Fenway Park

 CLICK HERE for registration information

_____________________________________________________________________________

norman rockwell

 

  Sunday, September 16 - The Stockbridge Experience, Stockbridge, MA

  CLICK HERE for registration information

 

 

 

______________________________________________________________________________

Yankee Red Sox graphic 

Tuesday, September 18 - New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox, Yankee Stadium

 CLICK HERE for registration information

_____________________________________________________________

foliage

 Saturday, October 13 - Sunday, October 14 - Leaf Peeping in Vermont

 CLICK HERE for registration information

 

 

_______________________________________________________________________________

macy's parade

 Wednesday, November 21 - Macy's Parade Pre-Balloon Inflation

 CLICK HERE for registration information

 

______________________________________________________________________________

portsmouth, new hampshire Saturday, December 1 - Sunday, December 2 - Vintage Christmas, Portsmouth, NH

 CLICK HERE for registration information

_____________________________________________________________________________

radio city

 Wednesday, December 12 - Radio City Christmas Spectacular, New York City

 CLICK HERE for registration information